Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2010-01-10 - 2:04 a.m.

Just wanted to leave a quick little note to say that my New Year's resolutions are coming along just fine. No, I haven't lost 15lbs yet, but I've eaten really healthy this week, worked out a few times and feel I'm well on my way. I haven't smoked in my house...I've actually braved the cold a few times and smoked outside. And I went out tonight and made a conscious effort to not get trashed. I had a total of 6 beers over 5 hours and ended the night with a glass of water. It was also the most boring night out I've had in awhile. "Boring" describes my entire life right now.
Nothing new to report. Peace out.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!